Logo de la Flute de Pan 

Recherche sur laflutedepan.com 
mon panier

Mon Compte
Retour à l'Accueil
Information Covid 19

La composition pour tous DE PASS Anne Olga Livre laflutedepanDE PASS ANNE OLGA
La composition pour tous
Musique / Pédagogie
29.00 €
Le solfège en 5 minutes par jour Frédéric ROUYER Livre laflutedepanROUYER FRÉDÉRIC
Le solfège en 5 minutes par jour
Le petit livre...
2.99 €
Fondements de la composition musicale SCHOENBERG Livre laflutedepanSCHOENBERG
Fondements de la composition musicale
45.00 €
Théorie de la musique Jacques CASTÉRÈDE Livre laflutedepanCASTÉRÈDE JACQUES
Théorie de la musique

33.16 €
Les éléments essentiels de la musique (INTÉGRALE - 4 CAHIERS) laflutedepanBONET NARCIS
Les éléments essentiels de la musique (INTÉGRALE - 4 CAHIERS)

31.65 €
Le solfège pour les nuls laflutedepanPILHOFER MICHAEL / DAY HOLLY / JOLLET JEAN-CLÉMENT
Le solfège pour les nuls
Pour les nuls
22.95 €
Poétique musicale Joachim BURMEISTER Livre Les Epoques - laflutedepanBURMEISTER JOACHIM
Poétique musicale
18.00 €
Traité de l'arrangement, vol. 5 Ivan JULLIEN Livre laflutedepanJULLIEN IVAN
Traité de l'arrangement, vol. 5

57.00 €
Scales and modes around the world - laflutedepan.com

Scales and modes around the world

Livre - Spirale

Fennica Gehrman

Référence: 9789525489071
1 vol., 302 p. - 2008

ECRITURE  >  Ouvrages généraux

Habituellement expédié sous 2-3 jours
76.00 €
Ajouter au panier

14 jours pour changer d'avis !

Avis clients4.8

Rechberger's new book Scales and Modes around the World presents over 1,000 scales found in different cultures. It is a result of extensive research, listening and discussions with musicians, and is intended for everyone who is creative in the field of music.

Born in Linz, Austria, Herman Rechberger (b. 1947) studied the guitar and graphic art in Linz, Zurich and Brussels. He moved to Finland in 1970, continued his music studies at the Sibelius Academy in Helsinki and soon made a name for himself as a composer and performing artist.

Herman Rechberger (b. 1947) is a multi-instrumentalist and something of a Renaissance figure on the Finnish musical scene, colourfully and easily combining musical elements from different historical eras and geographical regions. His special interests are early music and the Orient, but he also feels a strong pull towards the musical education of children. He has been the receiver of several national and international awards and prizes.

An explorer of new musical territories, Rechberger has an extensive oeuvre that includes operas and multimedia works, choral, chamber and instrumental music, orchestral works and concertos. The orchestral Venezia (1985) is considered to be one of his main works. He has also written three symphonies (2001, 2002 and 2005) as well as a number of concertos, among them Golpe de corazón (Heart Beat Concerto) dating from 1992. Rechberger has also composed the oratorio-like ...nunc et semper (...now and forever) which was the first part of the operatic trilogy TheAge of Dreams performed at the Savonlinna Opera Festival in 2000 and 2001.

His orchestral works include Vierzehn! (Fourteen!) commissioned for the opening of the Bruckner Festival in Austria in 2003, the clarinet concerto Alovlar premiered in Finland in 2003 and Tobá Hanyé, a work chosen for the finals of the Zeitklang composition competition in St. Pölten, Austria. He has also composed a children's opera Das Opernschiff (The Opera Ship), which received the third prize at the composition competition organized by the Cologne Opera.

Scales and modes around the world - laflutedepan.com

Facebook, la Flûte de Pan      Instagram, la Flûte de Pan Nos magasins
Nos services
Google Avis clients4.8
 Mentions légales
Conditions générales de vente        
 Besoin d'aide ?
Plan du site